Changelog:

6/27/2024 Posts have begun on my Patreon for anyone interested in world building, original writing, etc. All writing will be free to read eventually (as ideally everyone would read my stuff,) but there are sneak peaks for both free and paid members! The project is mostly a passion thing for me but I would love to get feedback about anything people find interesting and love to talk about this stuff. Reminder for anyone as well, I have an email for contact if you ever want to reach out: ruffiangoat at g.mail.com (Typed like a normal email, this is just to make it so you have to actually put in 1% effort to email me.)

5/31/2024 Made a homepage for my own purposes when I open a new browser window. Also kinda like an organizer/planner/sorter thingy!

3/18/2024 New blog post with some info about my plans for my site. Will be updating slowly but surely soon :)

11/17/2022 Added a new collection page that is fully done :) The cassettes page will be done once I have the energy to take pics of every cassette I have which is. Lots of them.

8/2/2022 So. I haven't updated in a while and I plan on doing a more proper update soon. I will be updating with some art I've worked on and may even do a few more updates on my other site (Ruffiangoat) with some writings once I get some finished and formatted as that is my current biggest roadblock. *REDACTED* page is still being updated with stuff, but it's not forward facing and I really would like to start a shrine for Hypnospace soon to distract myself.

6/9/2022 Decided to delay my Yakuza minigame review for longer to replay through all of them. Once I am able to get through all of them I will write everything up and post it. I found some polarizing things out about Yakuza 5's minigames that I wouldn't have remembered had I not played it through. I also posted the final update on my Top Surgery post, so anyone who is curious about the recovery for that kind of procedure can find my full recovery thoughts.

5/27/2022 Added some hyperlinks onto buttons on the side over there --->

5/17/2022 Added the blog section